Texas dream home

Let me just start out by saying, oh my gosh, this house is AMAZING. I stumbled across it last week and decided I had to share, I’m absolutely in love with it. There are very (very) few things I would actually change about this house.

PS- be aware, there were so many amazing rooms/pictures this is a long post (the rest can be found here)!

 boat dock

dining room
foyer
living room to backyard, how amazing are those doors?
credenza from the guest room

back porch looking into the living room

this may be one of best mudroom/laundry rooms I’ve ever seen, I absolutely love the colors and feel

beautiful guest bedroom

 

 

living room with lofted sitting area above

lofted sitting area (these chairs may be one of the few things I would change, and it would only be the color-for some reason I just have never been a big fan of the mustard trend.
  master bathroom

gorgeous master bedroom, I love these colors

master bedroom patio


  
You have to love such a beautiful house! Have a fabulous Wednesday!
xoxo, amy
Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 5,492 hits
