my first post!

I am going to dedicate my first post to my cousins, Jason and Anna. I know it is very easy to be proud of people you love and I can say that they are two of the best photographers I know and you probably would  just think “yeah, yeah whatever” but in all seriousness, their pictures are incredible. If you don’t believe me check them out!

So, getting to the point of my post…

I received an email from Anna a few months back asking me to help her style a shoot for everylastdetailblog.com. This is a wedding website who had a goal of creating a wedding dictionary where brides can go, click on a theme (rustic, vintage, glamourous, etc.) and see example weddings which could either be real or staged shoots. Anna also asked Cami Dunn (model), Cynthia Aktins (hair and makeup) and Dingbat Press (stationary) to help and we began! Anna and all the girls spent so much time and effort on this and I think the end results show it! hope you love it!

PS- our theme was vintage/indie/ bohemian with a little bit of the desert twist (since we shot in AZ)…we also used a beautiful ring from Brosh Trading Company!

Here are a few of my favorites and you can find the rest here!

love always,

Amy

 

Comments
3 Responses to “my first post!”
  1. anna says:

    you are the cutest ever. thanks so much for your help – it turned out amazing and am so proud of everyone involved 🙂

  2. Brittany says:

    Awwww….this is sweet!! I know they loved having your help!

  3. jason says:

    awww… my beautiful little cousin who isnt so little anymore. you are the raddest. love you.

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 5,489 hits
